J.F. Allen Scholarship Award Winners:


Robert Di Marco, Richview Collegiate Institute, TDSB

Sofia Olaizola, Mary Ward Catholic Secondary School, TCDSB

Runners Up: Andrew Adam, Meenakshi Andoorveedu, Ethan Bando, Jace Ellis, Alyssa Ferrara, Chloe Halling, Paige McKinley, and Tailai Wang.

Teachers Life Bursary Award Winners:

Hannah Prieur, E.J. Lajeunesse High School, Windsor, ON, CSC Providence
Matthew Milencoff, St. Mary’s High School, Owen Sound, ON, BGCDSB

Our scholarships and bursaries are available to Teachers Life policyholders.

Log In to Learn More >

All articles and other information posted on http://teacherslife.com are intended to be informational only and not for the purpose of providing any health, medical, financial, insurance, legal, accounting, tax or other advice. Teachers Life does not guarantee or represent that any information in these articles or elsewhere on this website is accurate, complete, current or suitable for any particular purpose. You use or rely on such information solely at your own risk. All articles and website content are the property of Teachers Life and all rights are reserved. IN NO EVENT WILL TEACHERS LIFE BE LIABLE FOR ANY LOSS OR DAMAGE YOU INCUR RELATED TO YOUR USE OR RELIANCE OF THE INFORMATION IN THESE ARTICLES OR ELSEWHERE ON THE WEBSITE. See the Terms of Use for more information.